Reminders

 
 
 
click image to watch
Welcome Video
 
Expert Panel
Tuesday, March 31st
7:30pm in the Iglehart Ctr
Free & open to the public
Click here for details.
 
 
Admissions Event

Parent Visiting Day
grades K-12
April 22 

 
 

 

 

Calendar & Events


Upcoming Events

3rd Quarter Ends
Tue, 31 Mar 2015
All Day Event

WHAT WORKS
Tue, 31 Mar 2015
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Middle School Fine Arts Festival
Wed, 01 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Chesapeake Regional Robotics CompetitionRecurring Event
Thu, 02 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Upper School Parents Association Meeting
Thu, 02 Apr 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Good Friday - school closed
Fri, 03 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Chesapeake Regional Robotics CompetitionRecurring Event
Fri, 03 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Chesapeake Regional Robotics CompetitionRecurring Event
Sat, 04 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Easter Sunday
Sun, 05 Apr 2015
All Day Event

School Closed - no classes
Mon, 06 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Classes resume
Tue, 07 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Upper School Parents Association Meeting
Tue, 07 Apr 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Parents Association Board Meeting
Tue, 07 Apr 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Lower School Parents Assocation Meeting
Thu, 09 Apr 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

AIMS Diversity Luncheon
Thu, 09 Apr 2015
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

One Laker|One Love Day
Fri, 10 Apr 2015
All Day Event

One Laker|One Love Day Parent Q&A
Fri, 10 Apr 2015
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Project Clean Stream wtih GFS
Sat, 11 Apr 2015
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Lower School conference Day
Mon, 13 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Upper School Maroon & White Day
Wed, 15 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Senior Mother & Son Breakfast
Wed, 15 Apr 2015
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

All School Art Show
Wed, 22 Apr 2015
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Upper School Spring Concert
Wed, 22 Apr 2015
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

NHS Induction Ceremony
Mon, 27 Apr 2015
10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

Middle School Parent Coffee
Tue, 28 Apr 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM


Recent Events

NAIS Conference - Boston, MARecurring EventEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 -
Fri, 27 Feb 2015

All Day Event

Model United Nations @ University of DelawareRecurring EventEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 -
Sun, 01 Mar 2015

All Day Event

B.E.S.T. 1st Generation Event
Tue, 03 Mar 2015
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

General Parents Association Meeting
- Canceled
Wed, 04 Mar 2015
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Pittsburgh Regional Robotics CompetitionRecurring Event
Thu, 05 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Upper School Parents Association Meeting
Thu, 05 Mar 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

ADMISSIONS VISITING DAY
Thu, 05 Mar 2015
8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Pittsburgh Regional Robotics CompetitionRecurring Event
Fri, 06 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Middle School Parents Association Meeting
Fri, 06 Mar 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Pittsburgh Regional Robotics CompetitionRecurring Event
Sat, 07 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Daylight Savings Time Ends
Sun, 08 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Parents Association Board Meeting
Tue, 10 Mar 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Laker Day - Online Giving
Wed, 11 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Senior Directed Drama ProductionRecurring Event
Wed, 11 Mar 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Lower School Parents Association Meeting
Thu, 12 Mar 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Senior Directed Drama ProductionRecurring Event
Thu, 12 Mar 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Senior Directed Drama ProductionRecurring Event
Fri, 13 Mar 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Spring Break - no classesRecurring Event
Mon, 16 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Spring Break - no classesRecurring Event
Tue, 17 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Spring Break - no classesRecurring Event
Wed, 18 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Spring Break - no classesRecurring Event
Thu, 19 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Spring Break - no classesRecurring Event
Fri, 20 Mar 2015
All Day Event

No Classes - Faculty Professional Development
Mon, 23 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Spring Break - no classesRecurring Event
Mon, 23 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Classes resume
Tue, 24 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Sophomore Parent Coffee & Conversation About College
Thu, 26 Mar 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Scholarship Luncheon
Fri, 27 Mar 2015
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

3 on 3 Basketball Tournament
Fri, 27 Mar 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Recent News

All School News
Homecoming 2015
Friday, March 27, 2015 2:01:00 PM

Quadratic Formula Songs
Thursday, March 26, 2015 1:46:00 PM

**Reminder** Tues. Mar 31st: Hampden-Sydney to Host Expert Panel on Boys and Men at BL
Thursday, March 26, 2015 1:45:00 PM

BL Night with the O’s
Thursday, March 26, 2015 1:44:00 PM

Pi Day -- Tomorrow is 3.14.15 9:26:53 Day of the Century
Friday, March 13, 2015 10:56:00 AM

In the Spotlight

BL Athletics News & Scores
Winter Varsity Sports Awards 2014-15
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 11:25:00 AM

Congratulations to our BL Athletes
Tuesday, March 03, 2015 8:46:00 AM

Boys' Latin Varsity Basketball defeats St Pauls in the MIAA Semi Final Championship BL 69 SP 65
Thursday, February 12, 2015 7:30:00 PM

Jimmy Magee proceeds to Individual Squash Championship
Thursday, February 12, 2015 8:48:00 AM

MIAA Semi-final Basketball Championship Boys' Latin vs St. Paul's Thursday Feb. 12 5:30
Thursday, February 12, 2015 8:45:00 AM

Varsity Ice Hockey to play Gilman in MIAA B Conference Play off
Monday, February 09, 2015 8:48:00 AM

 click image to watch

One Love Club PSA
"Be 1 for Change"

One Laker|
One Love Day 

April 10th
Join us for recognition
at 4:15pm Varsity Game.
Click here for details on the student led initiative
  

 

Do Boys Learn Differently Than Girls?

Boys’ Latin hosts internationally recognized psychologist, author, and educational expert Michael Thompson, Ph.D. as our resident Bauer Fellow. Dr. Thompson and Headmaster Christopher Post were recently interviewed on WMAR ABC2 News...

 >> more

New Student Commons Construction

This series of photos is updated weekly to show construction progress over time. 
 

Boys' Latin celebrated the groundbreaking of the New Student Commons on December 5th. Click to learn more about this exciting new space on campus. 

>>more

Independent Day School for Boys Grades K-12

822 West Lake Avenue, Baltimore MD 21210  |   ph: 410.377.5192  |   f: 410.377.4312
Boys' Latin Facebook  Boys' Latin Twitter  Boys' Latin LinkedIn  Boys' Latin Google+  Boys' Latin YouTube

Google+