Reminders

  
click image to watch
Welcome Video
 
Join us for
Visiting Day

Tuesday, April 12th
8:30-9:30 a.m., grades K-12
for Prospecitve Parents
Questions? 410-377-5192 or
admissions@boyslatinmd.com


Bookplate

New Match!

Support the Laker Fund
All new & increased gifts
are matched

 

 

Calendar & Events


Upcoming Events

Lower School Parent Assoc. Meeting
Thu, 11 Feb 2016
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

1/2 Day School - Faculty Professional Day, no afternoon classes
Fri, 12 Feb 2016
All Day Event

LS dismissal
Fri, 12 Feb 2016
11:45 AM - 11:50 AM

MS dismissal
Fri, 12 Feb 2016
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM

US dismissal
Fri, 12 Feb 2016
12:05 PM - 12:10 PM

Presidents' Day, school closed
Mon, 15 Feb 2016
All Day Event

Senior Retreat Event spans multiple days
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 -
Fri, 19 Feb 2016

All Day Event

RED CROSS BLOOD DRIVE
Tue, 16 Feb 2016
7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Admissions Welcome Breakfast
Tue, 23 Feb 2016
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

One Book One BL
Wed, 24 Feb 2016
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Parent Assoc. Board Meeting
Tue, 01 Mar 2016
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

MANDATORY meeting Spring Athletes & Parents - GAC
Wed, 02 Mar 2016
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

Upper School Parent Assoc. Meeting
Thu, 03 Mar 2016
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

8th Grade Fieldtrip - Holocaust Museum, DC
Fri, 04 Mar 2016
All Day Event

Middle School Parent Assoc. Meeting
Fri, 04 Mar 2016
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM


Recent Events

Senior Retreat Event spans multiple days
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 -
Fri, 08 Jan 2016

All Day Event

Upper School Parent Assoc. Meeting
Thu, 07 Jan 2016
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Middle School Parent Assoc. Meeting
Fri, 08 Jan 2016
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Senior Portriat Make-up Day
Wed, 13 Jan 2016
All Day Event

MS DramaEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 -
Thu, 14 Jan 2016

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

MS DramaEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 -
Thu, 14 Jan 2016

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

FIRST LEGO League - all day event
Sat, 16 Jan 2016
All Day Event

MLK Jr. Birthday observance, school closed
Mon, 18 Jan 2016
All Day Event

Jr. Parent College Night (parents only)
Tue, 19 Jan 2016
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

College Counseling - Freshman Parent Coffee
Wed, 20 Jan 2016
7:45 AM - 9:00 AM

Lower School Dismissal
Fri, 22 Jan 2016
1:45 PM - 2:00 PM

Middle School Dismissal
Fri, 22 Jan 2016
2:00 PM - 2:15 PM

Upper School Dismissal
Fri, 22 Jan 2016
2:20 PM - 2:30 PM

7th Grade Mixer - Iglehart
Fri, 29 Jan 2016
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Parent Assoc. Board Meeting
Tue, 02 Feb 2016
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Upper School Parent Assoc. Meeting
Thu, 04 Feb 2016
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Q2 Report Cards out
Fri, 05 Feb 2016
All Day Event

Recent News

All School News
BL Adventurer Club with Middle Grades Partnership at the Baltimore Museum of Industry
Friday, February 05, 2016 1:24:00 PM

A Round of Applause - 13 BL Members of The Maryland State Boyschoir
Friday, February 05, 2016 4:39:00 AM

REMINDER ** One School, One Book 2016 - Feb. 24
Thursday, February 04, 2016 8:23:00 PM

Play4The Cure
Wednesday, February 03, 2016 8:08:00 PM

Help Save a Life - Give Blood
Tuesday, February 02, 2016 3:51:00 AM

In the Spotlight

BL Athletics News & Scores
Play 4 The Cure
Wednesday, February 03, 2016 4:11:00 PM

Spring Sports News and Dates 2016
Monday, February 01, 2016 12:52:00 PM

Boys Latin Varsity Wrestlers Off to a Strong Start
Monday, December 07, 2015 10:20:00 AM

Varsity Athletic Awards Fall 2015 -16
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 11:23:00 AM

Upper School Athletics Fall 2015 Wrap Up
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 11:14:00 AM

Varsity Club Membership 2015-16
Thursday, November 19, 2015 1:14:00 PM

 click image to watch

One Love Club PSA
"Be 1 for Change"

One Laker|
One Love Day 

2015

Click here for details and news coverage from this student led initiative.
  

 

Do Boys Learn Differently Than Girls?

Boys’ Latin hosts internationally recognized psychologist, author, and educational expert Michael Thompson, Ph.D. as our resident Bauer Fellow. Dr. Thompson and Headmaster Christopher Post were recently interviewed on WMAR ABC2 News...

 >> more

Andrew Walsch was chosen as one of 19 Baltimore area students from 15 public and private schools to be part of a 15-month Art with a Heart leadership program, “The Art of Leadership.”

>>more...

 

Independent Day School for Boys Grades K-12

822 West Lake Avenue, Baltimore MD 21210  |   ph: 410.377.5192  |   f: 410.377.4312
Boys' Latin Facebook  Boys' Latin Twitter  Boys' Latin LinkedIn  Boys' Latin Google+  Boys' Latin YouTube

Google+